Happy Teen

Board of Directors


Board of Directors for 2016-2017

Name Board Title Affiliation
William Savoy Chair Former President, Vulcan, Inc.
Janet Turpen Vice-Chair Retired, Comcast Communications, Inc.
Phil Crocker Secretary Owner, The Crocker Group
Andrew Bartram Treasurer Vice President, US Bank Commercial Banking
Ray Baker, MD   Vice President -Executive Medical Director at EvergreenHealth Medical Group
Ellen Boyer   CFO, Logic 20/20
Michelle Crawford   Strategist, Boeing
Chris Fernandez   General Manager of Human Resources, Microsoft
Bill Garrard   President, Service Communications, Inc.
Gary Maisel Director, Business Group,
Comcast Communications
Joan McBride   Washington State Representative, 48th District
Kristin Reed   Managing Director for Compliance and Human Resources, Cornerstone Advisors
Justin von Gortler   Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Board Members Click here to access SharePoint.